A Personal Letter to the devil – “I’m Redeemed” by Darrell Creswell The FB Pastor

romans-16-20-god-will-crush-satan-under-your-foot

I found this little gem today and wanted to share it with as many people as I could and ask that they share it with everyone they know… We are all redeemed by the blood of the lamb and need to get ourselves for Jesus to return and take us all home. It’s us and God against the great deceiver and he isn’t going to like how this ends!

Here is Pastor Creswell’s open letter to satan:

“I wrote a personal letter to Satan and wanted to share it with my readers. The message was delivered to him by Calvary express, a division of heaven. Share it with your friends and crush the serpent under your foot.

Dear Satan,

You have tried to control my life. You have poisoned my relationships, contaminated my family, and polluted my mind. You have had me fight useless battles; act unjustly, while sacrificing myself for your cause. You have tried to liquidate my savings, destroy my marriage, and use my personal earnings to further your unending greed. You have tried to enslave me to your desires, make me a zombie to your airwaves, and a servant to your debauchery. You have attempted to steal my home and ruin my career, and defeat me by making me feel like a failure. You have profited off the disasters in my life, trying to strip away all my character and extinguish my morality.

But it is now all over for you. I have been redeemed by the Blood of the Lamb.  You are brought to your knees in the name of Jesus Christ my Lord. I will now watch your destruction daily, now and forever to come. I bind you, overcome you, and render your attacks upon me powerless in Jesus’ name. So stay away from me, stay away from my family and my marriage; I am submitted to God and I am in His care. I am resisting you, and God said in doing so that you would run, so you better run, and keep running, and don’t come around here anymore, because it’s me and God from here on out, and it does not end well for you.

Signed

I’m Redeemed , In Christ  –  Darrell

Here is a link to more from Pastor Darrell

 

Comments are closed.

The Car Guyz

Auto Industry Experts Playing for the Other Team ...You!

FOXNews.com

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

The Rush Limbaugh Show

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

Breitbart News

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

Drudge Retort

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

Fathers' Rights Blog

by Jeffery M. Leving

therightwingextremist

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

