Letters From Congress on the ACA, Syria, Ammo Purchases, and The UN Small Arms Treaty, Wyden, Merkely, Schrader

I don’t know about anyone else but when I have a question or don’t think that something is right I write the Congressman who’s position doesn’t make any sense and call them on it. Mostly this has been the Congressmen where I used to live in Deep Blue Oregon so here are copies of their letters back to me that I thought might interest you:

First up is the letter Kurt Schrader D-OR wrote back to me when I nailed him on his support fvor the UN Small Arms treaty and how you can’t support both the 2nd Amendment (something he swore to do) and the UN Treaty here was his anemic response:

schraderHere is U.S. Senator Merkely’s (D-OR) response to my letter asking about the DHS ammo purchases

merkely letter

Here is U.S. Senator Ron Wyden (D-NY/OR) response to my inquiry about his insane fixation with going to war with Syria over made up and fake false flag attacks by Israel …Here is what the Zionist owned US SEnator had to say:

wyden syria letter

and finally here is the response I got from US Senator Merkely after i asked him why Obamacare was good enough for us but not for him: (This is the most pathetic answer I have ever received from anyone)

merkely letter cac

Comments are closed.

The Car Guyz

Auto Industry Experts Playing for the Other Team ...You!

FOXNews.com

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

The Rush Limbaugh Show

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

Breitbart News

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

Drudge Retort

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

Fathers' Rights Blog

by Jeffery M. Leving

therightwingextremist

Stomping out Liberal Lunacy Whereever it's Found ...Which lately has been like playing Whack -A- Mole

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

